Sigh!!

I am back — to writing on the blog. I got badly bitten by a cat back in May. I am better now but it was a long haul. And the cat was right to bite. I was not being careful enough and scared her silly. So it was a righteous bite that taught me several things. First, healthcare is important. Two, always have backup when dealing with a cat known to have issues. Three, review first two with each cat I meet whether they are known or not known as troubled cats. I meet a lot of cats in my volunteer job. A lot of cats. And there is only one of me and one pair of hands. 10 fingers so far. It was in question for a while there. Arrggh.

Leave a Reply

